The Worry Plaque Review & GIVEAWAY…

I think it’s safe to say lots of us have had fairy doors in our houses from The Irish Fairy Door Company and have enjoyed the magic of fairies & kids exchanging notes. It’s adorable! If you haven’t read what they’re about, here’s a little intro: 

14102913_513773772158291_7812872875812163544_o

We help fairies relocate into homes and gardens all over the world by producing high quality Irish fairy doors.

Our aim is to create memorable family moments and a little magic all year round – all YOU need to do is believe!

The Irish Fairy Door Company was specially selected by the International Fairy Council to provide fairy doors for all locations – be it your home, your garden, the office, school or care centre. Each fairy door is given a special portion of magic so that your new fairy can live comfortably in their new human home!

Each fairy is waiting eagerly to find his or her new home and have trained very hard to be the best House Fairy they can be! Our doors are sent out all over the world, just bursting with magic and wonder enabling every fairy to find his or her perfect home and family.

Well now they have introduced the Worry Plaque. Your kids can give their worries to the fairies by simply placing their hand on the interactive plaque. It will glow red as your child thinks of their worries, and then green to indicate that their worries have been given to the fairies. How cute??! 

wp-image-298040298jpg.jpg

wp-image-661734064jpg.jpg

My kids love it. Particularly the 5 year old. He was watching a movie with his brother the other day and was unsure about some parts of it, so he popped upstairs and came back down clutching the worry plaque. He said “I’ll just keep this beside me incase.” I mean how CUTE! 

worry_plaque_large

I think it’s a lovely idea, especially when your kids spend half their day in school and don’t tell you much. I always ask them if they have any worries they want to give me, so this is a nice bit of extra comfort for them and for me.

C O M P E T I T I O N    T I M E 

So the good news is I have one Worry Plaque (worth €34.95) to giveaway courtesy of The Irish Fairy Door Company. (Just needs batteries)

To enter simply:

Like The Irish Fairy Door Company on Facebook or Follow on Twitter

Like Confessions Of An Irish Mammy on Facebook or Follow on Twitter

Leave a comment below 

….

That’s it! The competition is open to ROI only and will close on Sunday December 4th at 9pm.

A winner will be picked at random through random.org

BEST OF LUCK! 

….

Note: I was given a worry plaque in exchange for a review & giveaway. All views are my own. 

172 Comments

  1. Linda Green

    November 28, 2016 at 8:24 pm

    Would love to win this for my dudes! What a great idea 🙂

  2. Evelyn O'Donohoe

    November 28, 2016 at 8:29 pm

    Would love this for my 2 monkeys

  3. Sarah Gaughan

    November 28, 2016 at 8:30 pm

    What a fabulous idea, I love it❤️ I would love to win this for my son❤️

  4. Yvonne Halpin

    November 28, 2016 at 8:32 pm

    Would love this for my kids, especially youngest two boys!! Lovely idea

  5. Louise Levingston

    November 28, 2016 at 8:34 pm

    Would love to win this for my little girl. It’s a fantastic little idea.

  6. Yvonne Sinnott

    November 28, 2016 at 8:36 pm

    Wow just what I need for my littlest girl, very anxious at the moment

  7. Emma mcgovern

    November 28, 2016 at 8:38 pm

    What a lovely idea, I know my three would love the idea of this fab prize. Best of luck everyone

  8. Ann Maria O'Connell

    November 28, 2016 at 8:38 pm

    Fantastic Giveaway.. A beautiful keepsake to pass down for many years to come..Worrying is for Grownups,not for little minds..Great Idea..

  9. Eimear Kelly

    November 28, 2016 at 8:39 pm

    Such a lovely idea & a lovely prize to win

  10. Caren Grennan

    November 28, 2016 at 8:41 pm

    Would love this for my 2! Such a great idea 🙂

  11. Tracey Brosnan

    November 28, 2016 at 8:42 pm

    Such a great idea

  12. Anonymous

    November 28, 2016 at 8:48 pm

    Brilliant competition would love to win it ☺☺

  13. Anonymous

    November 28, 2016 at 8:49 pm

    Would love to win for my 4year old twin boys. Such a lovely idea for any jitters with them starting big school next year. X #irishmammyblog #worryplaque #believeinfairies

  14. Lorraine Higgins

    November 28, 2016 at 8:49 pm

    Would love to win this, have a little worrier that would love it

  15. Edel

    November 28, 2016 at 8:50 pm

    These are a great idea, love them

  16. Donna Mcmorrow

    November 28, 2016 at 8:51 pm

    Would love this for my 2 little boys

  17. Catriona

    November 28, 2016 at 8:53 pm

    Would love this for my little worrier x

  18. Meadhbh McCabe

    November 28, 2016 at 8:54 pm

    Love this great product

  19. amy

    November 28, 2016 at 8:56 pm

    Following both on Facebook. Don’t have twitter. This is an amazing prize.I would love to win this for my eldest daughter whos 6. I feel shed benefit loads from it☺ such a fab idea

  20. Lisa Hanlon

    November 28, 2016 at 8:59 pm

    We would this for our house, lots of worries with 3 kids under 4, they love fairies, we’ve two of the doors up already

  21. Karen Walsh

    November 28, 2016 at 8:59 pm

    This is a brilliant idea. I’d love to win this for the little girls in my class (1st). It would be great for them to be able to get rid of their little worries when they come into my class.

  22. Deirdre kirby

    November 28, 2016 at 9:01 pm

    Would love this for my little worrier ❤️️❤️️

  23. Shona birney

    November 28, 2016 at 9:03 pm

    I would love to win this for my little worry bunny. She is obsessed with everything magic. I think this is a great way to wish all her worrys away

  24. Denise Fennell

    November 28, 2016 at 9:04 pm

    Was looking to get one of these for my extremely anxious 5 year old. Would really love to win this.

  25. Aimee Murphy

    November 28, 2016 at 9:05 pm

    Would love this for my little girl. She’s such a little worrier and think this would really help.

  26. Caroline Gavin

    November 28, 2016 at 9:10 pm

    What a lovely idea, would love to be the lucky winner!

  27. Claire N

    November 28, 2016 at 9:13 pm

    This is such a beautiful idea. In a world where anxiety can take over this is something that can encourage a little mindfulness. X

  28. Orla Lomasney

    November 28, 2016 at 9:15 pm

    Great site- and great prize- I’ve two little worriers at home and a fairy called rose, so would love this!

  29. Roisin Jessop

    November 28, 2016 at 9:17 pm

    This is such an amazing idea. Id love this to help my daughter as she grows up and faces all the worries that life brings her.

  30. Avril carolan

    November 28, 2016 at 9:18 pm

    Done would love this for my kids

  31. Clíona Fitzpatrick

    November 28, 2016 at 9:21 pm

    Following both pages on fb Would love this as my 6 yr old has become incredibly anxious and worried about everything. Lovely idea and prize.

  32. Melanie

    November 28, 2016 at 9:21 pm

    Such a great prize. I’d love to win this for my beautiful daughter.

  33. Danielle Kavanagh

    November 28, 2016 at 9:26 pm

    Would love to win this…my niece suffers from terrible anxiety and this would mean the world to her. She’s only 4. Fingers crossed my name is picked for this fab prize

  34. Linda cunningham

    November 28, 2016 at 9:31 pm

    Would love this for my little worrier!

  35. Christine Riordan

    November 28, 2016 at 9:32 pm

    Would absolutely love this for my little boy who suffers terrible at night time with anxiety. Fingers crossed:)

  36. Hayley Denning

    November 28, 2016 at 9:32 pm

    Liked & shared would love this for my wee girl she’s fears alot of things!

  37. Nicola

    November 28, 2016 at 9:36 pm

    Really cute idea, love it!

  38. Nicola Daly

    November 28, 2016 at 9:36 pm

    Brilliant! Would love this for my little girl. She’s a little worrier.

  39. abby

    November 28, 2016 at 9:36 pm

    Would love this for my 2

  40. Claire underwood

    November 28, 2016 at 9:38 pm

    Would love to win this !

  41. Tracey Coughlan

    November 28, 2016 at 9:41 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter who is refusing to sleep in her own bedroom at the moment. We had little furry visitors and she is terrified they are still there. This would really help get her back in bed.

  42. Ruth Farrell

    November 28, 2016 at 9:43 pm

    Fabulous prize! We would absolutely love one if these in our home. We have a very strong fairy following here

  43. Pauline Reilly

    November 28, 2016 at 9:50 pm

    My 8yr old daughter would love this!!

  44. Nicola Fox

    November 28, 2016 at 10:06 pm

    My little worrier would love this, she adores her fairy door and this would be the icing on the cake for her. Plus it would be fantastic if it stopped her worrying over all the little things x

  45. Charlene

    November 28, 2016 at 10:09 pm

    My two little men would love this.

  46. Jolene

    November 28, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    I love this idea… I’ll be worried sick if I don’t win tho x

  47. Audrey Willis

    November 28, 2016 at 10:12 pm

    Would love this

  48. Niamh Armstrong

    November 28, 2016 at 10:15 pm

    Love this for my little girl

  49. Sarah Fitzgibbon

    November 28, 2016 at 10:16 pm

    Would love this for my two little girls aged 3 and 6

  50. Jacky dreelan

    November 28, 2016 at 10:16 pm

    Would love this for my boys xxx

  51. Avril Kelly

    November 28, 2016 at 10:16 pm

    Liked & shared. This would be brilliant for my daughter who is starting preschool after christmas & is very worried ☺

  52. Melissa fagan

    November 28, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    Would love to win. My son suffers with anxiety and stresses out a lot. He gets upset over the littlest things, especially with my illnesses. He’s petrified every time I have to go into hospital. This might help him.

  53. Kellyann brett

    November 28, 2016 at 10:21 pm

    Beautiful idea ❤

  54. ELAINE KING

    November 28, 2016 at 10:21 pm

    Fantastic idea for over-thinking children to help them clear their mind

  55. Fiona Ui Chionnaith

    November 28, 2016 at 10:22 pm

    I’d love one for my anxious 4 year old, it could really help her

  56. Jenny

    November 28, 2016 at 10:22 pm

    Would love to win this for my boys . My 4 year old wakes so much with nightmares an he holds tight to his angel coin. This is a brilliant prize so he can give his worrys before sleep

  57. Dee Maher

    November 28, 2016 at 10:28 pm

    Done and dusted!would love to win this for my amazing 7 year old

  58. debbie joyce

    November 28, 2016 at 10:28 pm

    Absolutely amazing giveaway x fingers crossed x my daughter Sophia would adore this she’s fairy obsessed nothing wrong with a bit of magic in her life x great idea x

  59. Orla Traynor

    November 28, 2016 at 10:33 pm

    Would absolutely LOVE this for my 10 year old daughter! Pick me please

  60. Karen Bligh

    November 28, 2016 at 10:33 pm

    Would love this for my 5 year old, she has been having a hard time with nightmares and being generally scared of everything recently. This could be the thing to help her!

  61. Marie Hession

    November 28, 2016 at 10:52 pm

    This is a very special prize.. My little over thinkers would really get great benefits from this. Super idea❤

  62. Amanda quane

    November 28, 2016 at 11:00 pm

    Love this beautiful idea

  63. Denise Bolton

    November 28, 2016 at 11:02 pm

    I would love this for my girls. We write little notes to our fairies to help us with our worries! Fingers crossed!

  64. Claire

    November 28, 2016 at 11:04 pm

    Would love this gift for my niece she is such a sweet heart but worries about everything. Xxx

  65. Sarah

    November 28, 2016 at 11:11 pm

    Would love this for my 7 year old, fairy obsessed, little worrier!

  66. mary mclaughlin

    November 28, 2016 at 11:13 pm

    Would love this for my little boy he worries about everything

  67. Lisa

    November 28, 2016 at 11:15 pm

    All liked and shared. My 8 & 5 yr old would love this .

  68. Julie malee

    November 28, 2016 at 11:16 pm

    Would love this for my little man charlie, really great idea

  69. Laura

    November 28, 2016 at 11:37 pm

    I would love this for my 6 year old. She has a fairy door and loves to get messages from her fairy friend ‘tink’. She is perfect in every way but s worrier. She would love this x

  70. Emma Judge

    November 28, 2016 at 11:39 pm

    Love this idea for little worriers. Would love this

  71. Cat stewart

    November 28, 2016 at 11:52 pm

    Would love love love this for my three kids

  72. Colette hackett

    November 29, 2016 at 12:48 am

    Would love to win this for my little ones..❤❤

  73. Valerie McKenna

    November 29, 2016 at 6:04 am

    I would love this for my grand daughter hannah

  74. Anne Marie o Meara

    November 29, 2016 at 6:10 am

    Great idea, would love to win and give this a home

  75. Annmarie callan

    November 29, 2016 at 6:54 am

    We would love s fairy worry plaque!

  76. Sian Maloney

    November 29, 2016 at 7:04 am

    What an amazing idea. I know little people who would love this!

  77. Sharon Reid

    November 29, 2016 at 7:06 am

    would absolutely love this for my 5 year old who seems have terrible worries a 5 year old definitely shouldnt have. I’m sure this help her nightmares and worries disappear would love to win She is currently saying prayers to try get rid of her worries and it’s not helping

  78. Grainne Donnellan

    November 29, 2016 at 7:14 am

    Done – would love this for my two girls they worry a lot!!!!!

  79. Michelle O'Connor

    November 29, 2016 at 8:58 am

    Oh I’d love this for my little boy who sometimes gets a little overwhelmed. Would be perfect!

  80. clare blount

    November 29, 2016 at 9:01 am

    What a fabulous idea! This would definitely help my 8 year old deal with his big emotions…and my two youngest are fairy mad at the moment(they are also fairly mad, but we won’t go into that here!!)

  81. Denise redmond

    November 29, 2016 at 9:08 am

    Would love this !!!! My 2 1/2 year old loves fairies and is a little anxious worried

  82. Eimear delaney

    November 29, 2016 at 9:09 am

    Wow such s great idea and needed in our little house for my two worriers . Already like both fb pages you perk me up when I see your stories on my news feed. Great to see another normal hectic crazy house and no sugar coating . I’d love to win this

  83. Tracey kent

    November 29, 2016 at 9:28 am

    Would love this for my 8 year old daughter

  84. Aisling Connell

    November 29, 2016 at 9:36 am

    Would love this!

  85. Roisin whitty

    November 29, 2016 at 9:50 am

    I would love to win this for my friends little man who’s 7 think it’s a great idea for kids that are worriers love both pages thanks a million

    Xxx

  86. Noeleen carton

    November 29, 2016 at 9:53 am

    I would really love this
    . Both my daughter and son worry about so much . This would be amazing. It breaks my heart when they worry and afraid

  87. EimeAr flynn

    November 29, 2016 at 9:58 am

    Please would love one

  88. Jill

    November 29, 2016 at 10:13 am

    oh my six year old son would love this, they do tend to carry the weight of the world on their shoulders sometimes! What a lovely idea.

  89. Sophie kelly

    November 29, 2016 at 11:04 am

    Would love this ❤️❤️

  90. Roz

    November 29, 2016 at 1:56 pm

    Love this cute worry plaque very unique. Like both on Facebook. Good luck to all

  91. Ruth McGroary

    November 29, 2016 at 4:46 pm

    Fab prize this would be a great help to Christmas, following you all the way on Facebook and like The Fairy Door Company also fingers crossed

  92. Debbie angell

    November 29, 2016 at 7:57 pm

    Great prize my kids would love it

  93. Sofiane F

    December 2, 2016 at 8:53 pm

    Really great idea

  94. Elisha mc caffrey

    December 2, 2016 at 10:25 pm

    Would love to win this for my son who’s having nightmares.

  95. Moyra Kilduff

    December 2, 2016 at 10:27 pm

    Would love this for my little girl ❤️

  96. Amy Fox

    December 2, 2016 at 10:29 pm

    Wow just seen it on the toy show! Little girl having nightmares lately.. this would be a major help& mammy might get a full nights sleep!!

  97. Emily Nyhan

    December 2, 2016 at 10:30 pm

    Would love to win this for my kiddies

  98. Edel Leahy

    December 2, 2016 at 10:45 pm

    fabulous prize. would be perfect for my 6 year old son who tends to be a bit anxious xx

  99. Theresa

    December 2, 2016 at 10:47 pm

    This is amazing. I have a little worrier here that this would be fab for x

  100. Noelle Golden

    December 2, 2016 at 10:47 pm

    My daughter is always chewing over things just before she goes to sleep, this would be wonderful for her…

  101. Paula

    December 2, 2016 at 10:47 pm

    Would love this for my son Tyler. He is seven now and still has night terrors would be great for him.

  102. Mikaela oshea

    December 2, 2016 at 10:48 pm

    Would love one of these for my 2 kids.

  103. Ciara L

    December 2, 2016 at 10:53 pm

    Really lovely idea ❤️ Already love both pages on Facebook

  104. Hilary McSweeney

    December 2, 2016 at 10:54 pm

    Great prize, my daughter would love it

  105. Nicola

    December 2, 2016 at 11:06 pm

    Would love it for my small man.

  106. Elaine Sharkey

    December 2, 2016 at 11:06 pm

    I love love this for my little worrier

  107. Kellie Kajani

    December 2, 2016 at 11:09 pm

    Oh would really love this for my very own little worry wart!

  108. Pamela

    December 2, 2016 at 11:12 pm

    Would love it for my son Tony

  109. Orla Meade

    December 2, 2016 at 11:20 pm

    The toy show added more things to Santa’s list. You’d be giving him a helping hand

  110. Maeve Doherty

    December 2, 2016 at 11:20 pm

    Would love ❤ one for my little girl who is 4. Might help her sleep in her own room all night long after 4 years of sneaking into my bed!

  111. Catherine k

    December 2, 2016 at 11:26 pm

    Would adore this for fairies we have living in our garden…we haven’t heard from them for while and this could prove they are still there and listening!

  112. Karen

    December 2, 2016 at 11:28 pm

    I seen this on the LLTS . this is an amazing product. My son would benefit from this so much

  113. Tracey bowen

    December 2, 2016 at 11:34 pm

    O this made me bawl my eyes out!! Such a sweet idea I love it!!!

  114. Sinéad

    December 2, 2016 at 11:39 pm

    Would love this for my daughter, she already loves her fairy door

  115. Sandra

    December 2, 2016 at 11:48 pm

    Would love this for my little girl who suffers from night terrors. We already have fairy Ella who lives with us. She helps take her worries away! X

  116. Orla Hartmann

    December 2, 2016 at 11:49 pm

    I would love to win this for my two boys, as I’ve been unwell lately with all of October spent in hospital and still sick and off work, I know my two boys aged 8 and 5 worry about me and I’d like to relieve them of that.

  117. Amie Doyle

    December 2, 2016 at 11:53 pm

    Would love to win ❤

  118. Orla Pettersson

    December 3, 2016 at 12:02 am

    Would love this for my 6yr old little girl who gets pains in her tummy when she’s worried. X

  119. Aine

    December 3, 2016 at 12:02 am

    Such a great idea, would love this for my 3 young kids.

  120. Donna Middleton

    December 3, 2016 at 12:03 am

    Would love to win this for my gorgeous godson – think it’s such a great idea ❤️

  121. Lorraine

    December 3, 2016 at 12:10 am

    I know someone who would really benefit from this, beautiful idea and great prize!

  122. Ruth

    December 3, 2016 at 12:15 am

    My three would really love this. What a lovely way to help ease their anxiety xx

  123. Orna Devine

    December 3, 2016 at 12:38 am

    I would love this for my 4. My eldest adores her fairy door and her beloved fairy. It’s lovely to see the notes to her fairy used to communicate little worries she may have that I’d have never heard about. Her brother is quieter and not as good at communicating his worries so I think he would make even better use of the worry plaque and it would be lovely for the younger two to grow up also knowing they have somewhere to place their worries. Such a thoughtful item and it could do a lot of good in this home.

  124. Nicola gray

    December 3, 2016 at 12:48 am

    What a fab idea & prize

  125. Sarah hurley

    December 3, 2016 at 2:49 am

    This is a lovely idea for all kids. Best of luck with it.

  126. Sarahj hurley

    December 3, 2016 at 2:50 am

    This is a lovely idea for all kids. Best of luck with it.

  127. Pauline Reilly

    December 3, 2016 at 7:23 am

    My little girl would love this, she tried one out in Arnotts and loved it

  128. carol hogan

    December 3, 2016 at 7:32 am

    Would love one for my seven and five year olds room might help the night mares 🙁

  129. Jackie O'Rourke-Brammer

    December 3, 2016 at 7:50 am

    What a fabulous idea – well done to whoever is the brainchild behind it

  130. Cara

    December 3, 2016 at 8:11 am

    Would love to win this, my three kids are fairy mad and my eldest is a worrier

  131. Aine reilly

    December 3, 2016 at 8:30 am

    Would love this for my little girl

  132. Fiona Savage

    December 3, 2016 at 8:36 am

    Would love this for my 3 smallies. Terrible worriers

  133. Jo Lohan

    December 3, 2016 at 9:00 am

    Love this idea. Any of my 4 kids would make use of it.

  134. Tracy McMahon

    December 3, 2016 at 9:29 am

    Would love to win for my little niece Ella

  135. Carol Wildman

    December 3, 2016 at 9:51 am

    Would love this for my 3 boys!

  136. Catherine Treacy

    December 3, 2016 at 10:04 am

    I would love to win this fab prize. It is a fantastic idea to help children with their worries.

  137. Shona Doyle

    December 3, 2016 at 10:40 am

    Would love this for my little girl 🙂 xx

  138. Elaine Sweeney

    December 3, 2016 at 11:00 am

    This is just great. Would love to be in with the chance to win this for my little 3 year old to teach him that’s it’s okay to be worried and that the worries will always go away, that it’s okay not to be okay . Something that our kids should know from little monkeys to adults . Best thing ive seen in a long time. X

  139. Marcella Daly

    December 3, 2016 at 11:00 am

    Wud love tis for my son as his a boy with very little confidence and a worrier.

  140. Nicola wynne

    December 3, 2016 at 11:03 am

    Would love this for my daughter she’s an awful worry wart with little confidence

  141. Mag

    December 3, 2016 at 11:37 am

    Absolutely fantastic invention for kid’s. Wouldn’t it have been brilliant to have one of these as a child!! Even better as an adult well done Irish fairy door company for giving peace of mind to our most precious little children.

  142. Helen Walsh

    December 3, 2016 at 11:58 am

    Saw this in Smyths and nearly started crying in the shop – what a beautiful idea for children – the simple ideas are always the best. Would love this for my daughter so she wouldn’t have to bottle up her worries she doesn’t want to share with mammy in case it worries her too xox

  143. Gemma power

    December 3, 2016 at 12:06 pm

    Me please

    1. confessionsofanirishmammy

      December 4, 2016 at 9:17 pm

      Congrats Gemma you’re the winner! 🙂

  144. Jenny Wynne

    December 3, 2016 at 12:20 pm

    Would adore this for my son Lovely prize good luck all

  145. Sarah Dooley

    December 3, 2016 at 1:01 pm

    Fab prize and on my daughters birthday too

  146. Terri Cowan

    December 3, 2016 at 1:15 pm

    My daughters crazy for one of these it would be awesome to win!

  147. Anne jones

    December 3, 2016 at 2:51 pm

    Would love to win

  148. Anonymous

    December 3, 2016 at 3:53 pm

    This is a brillant prize

  149. Anonymous

    December 3, 2016 at 3:54 pm

    Great prize my kids would love it

  150. Tracy kearney

    December 3, 2016 at 4:36 pm

    Oh yes please, my boy would love this 🙂

  151. Sharon Dunleavy

    December 3, 2016 at 4:59 pm

    Would love to win this prize ✋

  152. Caroline Ryan

    December 3, 2016 at 6:19 pm

    Would love this for anxious little 8 year old. She’s an awful worrier. This is just what we need for her!

  153. Anonymous

    December 3, 2016 at 6:57 pm

    Would love this for my little fairy who is 7 and she is always worring about something. She is infatuated with fairies and would love this x x

  154. Sharon Mc Kevitt

    December 3, 2016 at 7:11 pm

    How lovely, would love to wish some worrys away xxx

  155. Sinead

    December 3, 2016 at 7:29 pm

    Would love love love to win this for my four girls x

  156. Irene

    December 3, 2016 at 8:16 pm

    My daughter seen this and thought it looks great, she gets anxiety about school and tests, so I think this would help.

  157. Monica

    December 3, 2016 at 8:22 pm

    My little girl is such a kind and caring little girl but she has anxiety and it breaks my heart to see her when she gets so anxious and upset, she saw this last night aswell and her little face lit up thinking that the worry plaque would help xx

  158. Rosie McKenna

    December 3, 2016 at 8:47 pm

    My little girl who suffers from anxiety (she’s only 6!) could really benefit from one of these.

  159. Laura McTiernan

    December 3, 2016 at 8:56 pm

    Would love one of these for my little girl. She is such a worrier and gets so anxious especially about other people. Would be great for her ❤

  160. Vic

    December 3, 2016 at 9:10 pm

    Would love this for my three little girls. X

  161. Alison Smith

    December 3, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    What a fab giveaway.. I would love this for my little boy Charlie.. he is 7 and is terrified of being in the dark or on his own he won’t even go to the bathroom on his own or go upstairs to get something.. he seen this last night on the toy show and now he’s mad for one saying “oh mammy I wouldn’t have to be scared anymore” I think this would give him great peace of mind

  162. Michelle Baxter

    December 3, 2016 at 11:28 pm

    Would love this for my son, he has become so scared lately of being alone so I hope this would help him

  163. Noreen Keane-Brennan

    December 4, 2016 at 12:06 pm

    would love for my 9yr old grandaughter who worries too much!

  164. Elizabeth MC Dermott

    December 4, 2016 at 4:13 pm

    So lovely to have my grandchilds imprint forever…beautiful idea ……………………..

  165. confessionsofanirishmammy

    December 4, 2016 at 9:18 pm

    Competition now closed. 🙂

  166. Aisling Beechinor

    December 7, 2016 at 1:32 pm

    Would so adore this for my daughter, she’s only 8 and is such a little worrier x

  167. The Christmas Fairy Review & Giveaway... - Confessions Of An Irish Mammy

    November 29, 2017 at 11:02 am

    […] We’re big fans of The Irish Fairy Door Company in this house! Our fairy, Rosie, is a regular visitor through her Fairy Door, and we have the Worry Plaque which we reviewed before. You can read about that here.  […]

  168. Mary

    December 3, 2017 at 3:15 am

    This would be great for my granddaughter, I would ove to win it for her

Leave a Reply